22 thoughts on “No Words Needed

  1. Well said Michele. Some days we just sit there and wonder where will it all end. But I have enough faith that like all else, we will attract accordingly and I think Mother Nature will return it to us in kind if we don’t get our act together.

    We’ve already had a nice flood, maybe our attitude will extinct sheep and we’ll freeze every winter. Now that’s a wake up call if ever I saw one 🤣

    Great post dear lady, may we just see what we do before it gets here 😀❤️🙏

    Liked by 2 people

  2. How are you, Mark? Yes, I hope we start listening before it’s too late. Our Earth deserves so much more from us. Thank you for your beautiful words.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Having a good day…sun rising behind me and lighting up the lake, watching all of nature come to life to enjoy another beautiful day in its sunshine. Now if we can all appreciate it a little more this world may indeed last beyond Mars. I’m just waiting for them to discover that we have been there a long time ago and this is what we did…so that they will start to appreciate here a little more.

      Have a great day Michele, may your sunlight stay bright and free 🤗🤣❤️🙏

      Liked by 2 people

      • Yes, we sure don’t want to end up like Mars. Enjoy the sun and the beauty of it all for we are the caretakers of this beautiful planet. I just saw that your blog is working again and you did a post. I will re-pop over.

        Liked by 1 person

      • I haven’t done one since I’ve come back. It may be the one I did before all went crazy. And if you comment it will submit but not coming up till I answer Michele 🤗🤣❤️🙏

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Val Boyko says:

    Thank you Michele 🙏 it’s so lovely to absorb the beauty 💐

    Liked by 2 people

  4. cindy knoke says:

    Excellent question Michele.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Thank you, Cindy. I know you understand.

    Like

  6. The natural world is beyond astonishing.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Mother Earth is a darling she knows how to take care of us. A profound post Michele 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Michelle says:

    Lovely pictures Michele. How good is Mother Nature 🌄🌅🌄

    Liked by 1 person

  9. A good question, Michele.

    Great post. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  10. So happy you liked them, Elizabeth 🙂

    Like

  11. Pam Lazos says:

    Gosh, I sure hope we can learn to, Michele. ;0)

    Liked by 2 people

  12. I might be asking too much of humans, lol.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.