Soar

“Don’t let someone dim your light, simply because it’s shining in their eyes.” ~ Unknown

It’s a new year, and it’s a new you. Now is the time for you to soar and see how far you can actually go. Come on now, I know you can do it. I believe in you and you should too!

Let the beauty of your light shine through with the knowledge that you, precious being, have something very special to accomplish all the way to the very end.

“I’d rather regret the things I’ve done than regret the things I haven’t done.” ~ Lucille Ball

Live your life to the fullest!

16 thoughts on “Soar

  1. Emma says:

    Love the essence.
    To give up is to cease the belief. To carry on walking amidst the uncertainty determines our strength and integrity 🙂

  2. Good post. Love L Ball and that was a great quote from her .

  3. When I saw the title of your latest blog post, “Soar,” I knew I had to read it. I LOVE this post and its title – what a great word that says so much. Thank you for a beautiful post – I’m inspired! 🙂

  4. Aren’t New Years great? We get the opportunity to begin again, clean slate and all….love it. Keep shining your light, Michele!

  5. Krishna Dev says:

    Hey Michele,
    Truly loved the opening quote. A little box inside our head where we lock ourselves preoccupied with a single thought “what are others going to think about me?”. This one thought takes away all our freedom.
    Happy new year to you 🙂

    • Hi, Krishna Dev 🙂 It’s so nice to hear from you! I agree, that quote really puts it out there how we worry too much about what other people think of us. You’re so right, when we do that we lose our freedom and it takes away our joy. Happy New Year to you too.

  6. Your title says so much, Michele, Soar! It’s a new you – I love that. Inspiring as usual.

Leave a Reply

