The I’m NOT Featured on Freshly Pressed Award

nf2

I would like to thank, Stefanie of Hope and Love Radio for giving me this award. It’s always special when a fellow blogger thinks you’re special enough for an award. If you haven’t already done so, please go over to Stefanie’s blog and enjoy the lovely music that she offers. I don’t think I’ve ever heard anything that I didn’t like. Hope and Love Radio is just what it says. It’s filled with music, stories and inspiration.

The Rules:

1) Select the blogs you think deserve the award.

2) Write a blog post and tell us the blogs you have chosen–There are no minimum or maximum number of blogs required, and present the blogs with their award.

3) Include in your blog post a paragraph about why you’d like to be on WordPress’s Freshly Pressed, or a paragraph on why you couldn’t care less about Freshly Pressed.

4) Let the blogs know that you have chosen them.

5) Come over and say hello to the originator of the “The I’m NOT Featured on Freshly Pressed Award” via this link: http://DonCharisma.org/2014/01/01/the-im-not-featured-on-freshly-pressed-award

6)  And as a winner of the award — please add a link back to the blog that presented you with this award, and then PROUDLY display the award.

If you ever do get picked for “Freshly Pressed” then take down this award badge and display the official “Freshly Pressed” badge instead.

I would consider it an honor if my blog was picked for the “Freshly Pressed” badge, but that’s not the reason I started my blog or why I write. I write just like many of you with the hope that I can enlighten and make a difference in people’s lives.

I present this award to:

1) Oldest Daughter & Red Headed Sister

2) Happy as a Pig in Mud

3) Princess of the Light: Shining the Light for All

4) Just 2 Catholic Girls

Congratulations to all of you. And fellow bloggers, please go and check out these blogs because I just know you will love them.

13 thoughts on “The I’m NOT Featured on Freshly Pressed Award

  1. Congratulations and thank you so much for nominating me! 🙂 Have a wonderful weekend!

  2. Michelle says:

    Thank you so much for thinking of me and my little blog. Congrats on your award and your wonderful blog!

  3. doncharisma says:

    Congrats, Warm regards DC

  4. […] The I’m NOT Featured on Freshly Pressed Award | Life as a Garden […]

  5. Hi Michele
    … Eric here.

    I want to share a special award today
    with you. This one is dear to me and so
    are you.

    Its
    The Love and Kindness Award

    Please click:
    http://hunt4truth.wordpress.com/2014/04/17/acts-of-love-and-kindness-award/

    I hope that you will accept this award and then
    take some time to share it with others.

    Thanks for your consideration.
    ~ Eric

Leave a Reply

