Awesome Blog Content Award

AwesomeBlogContent.AWARD

I would like to thank Eric at Hunt 4 Truth for giving me the “Awesome Blog Content Award.” You’re too good to me, Eric 🙂 If you haven’t already done so, please check out Eric’s blog because it is very AWESOME. But besides that, Eric always entertains and informs the reader getting all of us to open up our minds to new possibilities.

The Rules:

1) Display the logo in a post.
2) Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back.
3) Using the alphabet, describe yourself in a word or a phrase.
4) Nominate eight deserving bloggers and inform them of the nomination.

A: The apple of my eye is my husband whose name starts with “A.”
B: Beer.
C: Cats.
D: Dogs.
E: Exercise.
F: Fun.
G: Grateful for Grandchildren.
H: Happiness; create it for yourself.
I: Imagination.
J: First born’s name starts with “J” and is a joy.
K: Second born’s name starts with “K” and is a keeper.
L: Love.
M: Maternal.
N: Not negative.
O: Fear no opportunities.
P: Passion for pizza.
Q: Quirky.
R: Respect everyone.
S: To be one with Spirit.
T: To trust.
U: Unique, what we all are.
V: Value all living things.
W: Wine.
X: Xerox machine, my first real job.
Y: Young at heart.
Z: Zany.

This is the hard part–choosing deserving bloggers because everyone I follow is certainly deserving of an award.

1) Kastiyos

2) The Commonsense Philosopher

3) A Stairway to Fashion

4) A Woman’s Guide

5) I Don’t Get It

6) Jenna Dee

7) Jenny Kissed Me

8) Just a Small Town Girl

Congratulations to all of you.

6 thoughts on “Awesome Blog Content Award

  1. kerbey says:

    Thanks, Michele! I will try to be worthy. Reading this made me want wine and pizza.

Leave a Reply

