Find the Peace

“All the things that truly matter–beauty, love, creativity, joy, inner peace–arise from beyond the mind.”

 ~Eckhart Tolle

As we edge closer to a new year, my wish is for all to find the peace they’ve been searching for. You don’t have to look far because it lives within you and is just waiting for your call.

So why are you still hesitating? Go ahead, grab that peace with all you got, and then feel yourself truly soar! I just know, that once you find that peace you will be searching for nothing no more.

Remember my friends, everything you need for your life’s journey lives deep within you. Believe in yourself, be happy and just flow with the knowledge that you are right where you are supposed to be.

Here’s to all my fellow bloggers in connecting with their Spirit. Good cheer to all of you!

Love,
Michele

8 thoughts on “Find the Peace

  1. Jenna Dee says:

    Beautifully said Michele. When we find peace we have everything. I feel very happy with myself and all I have in life. Best wishes to you from Jenna 😉

  2. Michelle says:

    How very true……makes me think of this saying:
    “Nobody can bring you peace but yourself”.
    Ralph Waldo Emerson

  3. slesser1013 says:

    writing this blog has given me that peace 🙂 very nice post. I enjoyed reading it.

Leave a Reply

